Contact Form

Please fill in the form below to contact us online. We’ll answer within 24 hours.

    Contact Info

    • 01 - 847 0014
    • Grange Road, Donaghmede, Dublin 13
    • office@scoilbhridejns.com

    Email Addresses for Class Teachers

    Junior Infants

    Ms. Duffy – fduffy@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Keegan – rkeegan@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Horan – ehoran@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Reynolds – preynolds@scoilbhridejns.com

    Senior Infants

    Ms. Crowley – ccrowley@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Kelly – jkelly@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Burke – aburke@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Ní Bhradáin – enibhradain@scoilbhridejns.com

    1st Class

    Ms. Lynch – jlynch@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Tate – ltate@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Kelly – akelly@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Begley – abegley@scoilbhridejns.com

    2nd Class

    Ms. Gibbons – kgibbons@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Crotty – ncrotty@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Hickey – shickey@scoilbhridejns.com
    Mr. O’ Shaughnessy – coshaughnessy@scoilbhridejns.com

    ASD Classes

    Ms. Ward – nward@scoilbhridejns.com
    Mr. Daly – sdaly@scoilbhridejns.com