Contact Form

Please fill in the form below to contact us online. We’ll answer within 24 hours.

    Contact Info

    • 01 - 847 0014
    • Grange Road, Donaghmede, Dublin 13
    • office@scoilbhridejns.com

    Email Addresses for Class Teachers

    Junior Infants

    Ms. Ní Bhradáin – enibhradain@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Kelly – jkelly@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Burke – aburke@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Keogh – ckeogh@scoilbhridejns.com

    Senior Infants

    Ms. Reynolds – preynolds@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Horan – ehoran@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Mc Ginn – smcginn@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Duffy – fduffy@scoilbhridejns.com

    1st Class

    Ms. Bowers – jbowers@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Crotty – ncrotty@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Kelly – ckelly@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Gibbons – kgibbons@scoilbhridejns.com

    2nd Class

    Ms. Begley – abegley@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Keogh – lkeogh@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Hickey – shickey@scoilbhridejns.com
    Ms. Keegan – rkeegan@scoilbhridejns.com

    ASD Classes

    Ms. Ward – nward@scoilbhridejns.com
    Mr. Daly – sdaly@scoilbhridejns.com